1K Follower GIVEAWAY // Tarte’s Fall Collection

You didn’t think that I would hit 1,000 followers and not thank you guys, did you? Yes, I know. You got a very heartfelt thank you from my blog post yesterday. But getting free makeup is the cherry on top. Am I right?!

I am fortunate enough to get gifts from multiple different beauty brands. You guys see a lot of the items on the blog. What you don’t see is the amount of product that I give away to family and friends. I love makeup just as much as the next person, but I know that there’s only so much that one person can use.

Honestly, I don’t know why it took me so long to think to do a giveaway, but now is the perfect time! I wish that I could give each and every one of you guys a makeup filled goodie bag, because I love you all so much. Honestly, the support is insane, so I’m going to start doing more giveaways throughout the year. If that’s alright with you guys, of course. *Wink wink*

Now for the fun part. One lucky winner will receive

Ready Set Radiant Face Spray, LE Tarteist Pro Glow Liquid Highlight Stunner, Rainforest of the Sea Twinkle Stick, LE Leave Your Mark Eyeshadow Palette, and Rainbow Highlighter from Tarte. You’ll also get the makeup bag in the photo.

There are a few things I need to get out of the way before I tell you how to enter though. The giveaway will be international, but, if chosen, you will have to pay the custom fee. If you are under the age of 18, make sure your parents know that you’re entering. Also, just to clarify, none of these items have been used.

I’m going to keep this as simple and fair as possible. To enter…

  1. Make sure you follow my blog.
  2. Follow me on Instagram
  3. Like this giveaway photo on my Instagram page and leave a comment — it can be anything!

The giveaway will be open from now until July 26. I will DM you through Instagram if you’re the winner. Are you excited? Because I know I am!

Good luck, and may the makeup odds be ever in your favor!

xx.

 

76 Comments

  1. Brittney Ross

    What an awesome giveaway! You’re so sweet to thank your followers in this way! I enjoy reading your posts and can’t wait to see what the future has in store for Tales from the Thrift Shop! xoxo

  2. Siyana

    You’ve picked up such lovely products! It’s so sweet to thank you readers this way! I’m planning to host a giveaway soon(ish) when I hit 1000 as well 😀

  3. InYourFace

    Heartiest congratulations on hitting 1k followers! May you shine more and more and more! ❤

    PS : Absolutely loving the giveaway! Really hoping to win since this would be my first ever tarte product in my collection heh!

      1. InYourFace

        Yess! Never gotten any tarte products!! Any way, good luck to everyone participating and positive vibes your way xxxx

Leave a Reply

