Let’s Be Friends // 700 Follower Celebration!

This is a kind of impromptu post, so bare with me. I woke up this morning and realized that I hit 700 followers! It absolutely blows my mind that there are so many beautiful people that want to read my work every day. I cannot thank you guys enough for all the love and support you’ve given this passion project of mine. I love you all so very much.

So, to celebrate, I though it would be fun to get to know you all a little better. What better way to do that than through Instagram? Here are the rules…

Leave your Instagram handle below, and follow at least two other accounts.

It’s that simple! Let’s get to know the people behind the screens. Because, after all, no matter how pretty your blog is or what photos you take, it’s the people that make this community so special. I can’t wait to see all of your lovely feeds!

To start us off, here’s my Instagram handle!

xx.

103 Comments

  1. janahpinku

    I don’t have an Instagram but I’ll just drop by in this lovely little party to congratulate you for this amazing achievement.

    Congrats on your 700 (WOW 700) followers, Kali! 💕

  2. Lee

    Congratulations!!! You deserve every one✨
    I’m still working on my Instagram but hey🙂

    I’ve been told that the links don’t work on mobile? I’m not sure. But my Insta is also GoldenPinkJournal 💖

Leave a Reply

