Friends For Days Tag II & III // Spreading The Blogger Love

Happy Friday, everyone! If there’s one thing I love more than weekends, it’s spreading some blogger love. As a blogger myself, I know how hard it can be to create great content, so all of you reading this [yes, YOU!], deserve a ginormous high five. I genuinely love reading all of your content and it inspires me more than you know.

I was nominated my the incredible bloggers behind Glücksgeist and Love Leigh for my second and third Friends For Days Tag. This is one of my favorite tags of all time. There’s nothing more than giving some well-deserved bloggers the recognition that they deserve. Technically, the rules are to compliment five new bloggers and two established bloggers on their sites. Of course, liking and following their posts is good too.

But I’m going to switch it up a bit. I’m just going to word vomit about all the bloggers I love so much — old and new. I’m also going to be showing off some of my weekly blog inspiration photos as well. Let me know if you like them, and I’ll start showing them more!

Life With Lilliana

I just recently stumbled upon this blog, but I love it. Lilliana writes about everything from books and beauty to fashion and quotes. Her photos are gorgeous and her content is great too. You should definitely check it out.

Simple Serenity

Azra was one of the first blogs I followed when I started out. I can genuinely say that she has great content every single day. I get so excited to read her beauty posts, and she’s constantly supporting my blog too. I can’t wait to see where blogging takes her!

Style In The Afternoon

I know I just nominated Natalie for an award, but I’m going to do it again. That’s how much I love this blog! This girl knows how to put together an outfit. I get so much  and her beauty posts are amazing too.

UGH Mango

Jasmin’s blog is so clean and easy to read that you can’t help but fall in love with it. Her content is on-point too. I love her street style and how honest and helpful she is with her followers. You really need to check this blog out.

Ella May Garret

Ella is one of the nicest bloggers I [virtually] know. She’s always supporting my blog, and I can see her constantly commenting on other people’s pages too. Not to mention her content is completely unique. I love to see her blog growing — she’s up to 700+ followers now!

Pale Girl Rambling

I could read these beauty reviews all day long. The products Pale Girl Rambling reviews are all completely new to me and her photos are stunning. If you love flat lays, I highly suggest following her on Instagram too.

Ankhor You

You know how you can just tell when someone has read your post and when someone is just commenting to comment? K.M. Sutton is one of the genuine bloggers out there. On top of her amazing travel and fashion content, she’s a genuinely great person. Plus we’re both short girls and have to stick together! Hehe

Wormal

First off, Alli is unapologetically herself and I absolutely love it. She write like she’s talking to a friend, which is something I really admire. I love reading her posts. Especially the one about her doing Kendall Jenner’s ab routine.

Styled By McKenz

Last, but definitely not least, is McKenzie. She has been killing it lately! Not only does she do style challenges and outfit posts, but she’s so consistent! She just recently got her own domain, so the site is looking incredible too.

These aren’t the only blogs that I’m obsessed with, but they’re the first ones that come to mind. I can guarantee you’ll love them too. Sometimes people forget that there are people behind the blogs that we all love so much. I love getting to support each other in big ways like these awards and small ways like liking and commenting on each others posts.

Let me know if you like my weekly inspiration collages too! Of course, these are just snippets. I recently started a blogging journal and would love to share some of my pages, if you’re interested.

xx.

32 Comments

  1. Azra

    Thank you for the shout out girl, it means so much because I feel the same way for you. Love when bloggers who I respect so much think the same. xx

  2. styleintheafternoon

    Thank you so much for the recognition Kali! This made my day. I am so glad you have been enjoying my content. Love how you are always supporting and recognizing other bloggers. I always enjoy reading your posts! ❤️

  3. wormalblog

    Wait you’re actually the sweetest person in all of existence aha thank you so much for the lovely words, they really do mean a lot to me(: ily and you’re the best and thank you and ily again!💜

  4. lifeofangela

    I love this whole post!! The way you just talked about each blog and what you loved about them is so sweet!! I follow most of these ladies, except for Lil and Pale Girl Rambling. And I now follow those two as well 😀
    Also, are these inspiration posts pictures cut out from magazines and stuff? They look really cool!!

  5. K.M. Sutton

    Oh my gosh you have the biggest heart!! Your sweet kind words seriously gave me all the feels. You also are absolutely genuine and I am so happy to have found your blog! Also girl yass! #shortigrlsunite! I hope you have an amazing weekend and thank you sweets! ❤

  6. ughmango

    This is so sweet of you, this literally made my day!! Thank you so much for the kind words! This is such an lovely award spreading positivity and kindness xx

      1. NocturnalJen

        I think I struggle with consistency on my blog. I’m not sure what “type” of blog it is yet if you get me? I write about beauty and music and books but no clear direction yet :/ any tips? xx

      2. Kali Borovic

        Consistency is the hardest part, but once you get going the fun really starts! I would say focus on the topics that are most fun to you. Because if you don’t love your blog, no one else will. If that means doing it all, then go for it! I would just keep the same type of post to the same days. Hope that helps! xx.

Leave a Reply

