Meet The Product That Transformed My Nails // Londontown Serum

There are certain moments in your life that stand out. Flashbulb moments, I believe they’re called. While I’ve had plenty of them in my 24 years, one of the most embarrassing came from a family member. We were sitting on the couch at a family get together and she pointed out how stubby and terrible my nails were in front of everyone.

I bit my nails when I was younger. It was a nervous habit that left my nails short and sometimes even bloody. [TMI, sorry guys.] Because of that, I have a hard time growing them out, even to this day. Well, until now that is. I found the miracle product that has completely transformed my nails. Get this — it only took one week.

If you’ve been following, you’ll know that I love Londontown’s Nail Lacquer. It turns out that their other nail products are just as great. They so graciously sent me their Regenerating Nail Serum. In just a week, it ended up completely changing my nails for the better. So without further ado, meet the nail growth serum that took my nails from weak and brittle to long and strong.

This product might be small and simple, but it is mighty. The Regenerating Nail Serum uses natural ingredients to strengthen nails and help them grow. When I first read the claims that it worked in one week, I did one *major* eye roll. But, boy, was I wrong to judge.

All you have to do is squirt a small amount on each nail two times a day. You rub it in, and let it work its’ magic. [I’m actually wearing it right now as I type this.] When you first put it on, it looks greasy, but it actually absorbs really quickly. I didn’t have a problem with it rubbing off or leaving my hands feeling icky.

To test the product, I decided to only use the serum on one hand. I also used it without nail polish, so I could really tell a difference. To say the results blew my mind would be an understatement.

I could see this serum working after three days. [And no, it wasn’t in my imagination.] Not only were my nails longer, but they were stronger as well. After one week, my nails were completely transformed.

I have [err, had?] really weak nails. They would bend and break and actually peel back. It made me want to hide them behind colored polish every single day. Although the lengthening was an added bonus, I was really happy to improve the strength of my nails. Especially in such a short time.

The company also sent over their Restorative Nail Cream. It’s an overnight cream that comes with gloves, so you can get the most moisture overnight. I’ve only used this one a few times, but I’ve been loving it as well.

Nails are something that might be small, but they can make a big difference. No matter what reason you have for trying to grown out your nails, this product will help you, and it will do it fast.

I’d love to compare nails with that awful family member now! Just kidding — kind of.

xx.

12 Comments

  1. helloitsjo

    ahh I NEED THIS! I’ve been getting shellac manicures so often now that I have to take a break because my nails literally got so weak – I literally can’t wait to buy this! xx

Leave a Reply

